高素质专业人才

超过25位拥有专业知识的资深公证经理

量身定制的优质服务

专业,高效的一对一服务

我们永远把客户的利益放在第一位

我们的团队和加密的数据库保证您的安全,我们的尖端项目为您提供信心。

"几年前通过一次交易认识了Heidi和现代公证。多年来我很高兴能够与更多的他们合作。Heidi和Kimmie是真正的专业人士。她们已成为我公证的首选。我对她们很有信心并且定期向她们推荐客户。在房产交易中,她们达到并超过了我的预期。她们是一流的,帮助很多家庭实现了梦想。"

-Grady BeckHK Lane Real Estate, Inc. -棕榈泉 CA

"非常杰出的公司。我与现代公证合作了很多年,他们一直提供优质的服务。Faye Mazaheri可以解答我任何时候的任何问题。Faye对于她的服务非常的在行,永远不会让客户久等。我将来一定会继续和她合作!我十分推荐现代公证的Faye!!"

-Yelp 评论

"哇 !当你与好的团队工作时,奇迹就会发生. 十分感謝你們。我们很高興与你們合作!"

-Pam and Darren Etem Keller Williams Realty Huntington Beach, CA

"谢谢你们帮我成功的完成了交易。我打从心底感谢你们。如果不是Evonne和Betty的帮助,我不能这么顺利的完成交易。我期待在不久的将来与现代公证再次合作。"

-珍珠邱Coldwell Banker George Realty

"我们关闭最近通过中央代管的贷款,不能过更高兴。艾米 Tran,我们代管干事作一切那么容易和无缝地工作。它会给你带来好处,向您的经纪人或贷款发端人建议艾米和中央代管。你会放心的顶级服务和满意"。

-Yelp 评论

我们服务南加州

六个遍布南加的分公司

版权所有 © 2017年现代公证集团股份有限公司

HIGHLY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS

Over 25 Senior Escrow Officers with extensive and up to date knowledge of the real estate industry.

OUTSTANDING PERSONALIZED SERVICES

Efficiency, reliability, and professionalism for every client; we love working one-on-one with you.

YOUR PROTECTION IS OUR PRIORITY

Our team and encrypted database ensure your safety, our cutting edge programs provide you with confidence.

“I was introduced to Heidi and Central Escrow a few years ago through a transaction we were in. Over the years I have had the pleasure to be involved with many more. Heidi and Kimmie are true professionals. They have become my escrow of choice. I refer clients on a regular basis with confidence. They meet and exceed my expectations in closing transactions. They are first class and exhibit integrity in assisting families achieve their dreams.”

-Grady BeckHK Lane Real Estate, Inc. - Palm Springs, CA

“Great company!! I’ve worked with central escrow for several years, and they always provide spectacular service.  Faye Mazaheri is always available to answer any question I have at any time.  Faye is very knowledgeable with the service she provide and never keep you waiting.  I Will definitely continue to use her in the future!  I recommend Faye at central escrow to everybody!!”

-Yelp Review

” Wow! When you work with the right team, miracles can happen. Amazing, incredible job and a huge THANK YOU to all of you. We are truly blessed to be in business with you!”

-Pam and Darren Etem Keller Williams Realty Huntington Beach, CA

“Thank you so much for helping me in closing this transaction successfully. I really thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Without Evonne’s and Betty’s help, I wouldn’t be able to handle this that smoothly. I am looking forward to have another escrow with you in the near future.”

-Pearl KhooColdwell Banker George Realty

“We closed a loan recently through Central Escrow and couldn’t have been more pleased. Amy Tran, our Escrow Officer made everything work so easily and seamlessly. It would be to your benefit to suggest Amy and Central Escrow to your realtor or loan originator. You’ll be assured of top-level service and satisfaction.”

-Yelp Review

We’ve Got Southern California Covered

SIX CONVENIENT LOCATIONS

Copyright ©2017 Central Escrow Group, Inc.